Directorates

Directorate of Marketing and Public Relations

Staff Members

Alex

Alex Busingye

Public Relations Officer alex.busingye@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Barbara

Barbara Ogang

Deputy Dir. Marketing & Public Relations barbara.akello@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Collins

Collins Kakwezi

Deputy Public Relations Officer collins.kakwezi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Edward

Edward Kamasha

Marketing Cordinator edward.kamasha@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Fatima

Fatima Nannono

Administrative Secretary fatima.nannono@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Jill

Jill Akanshumbusha

Communications Officer jill.akanshumbusha@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Mary

Mary Kabaikiriza

mary.kabaikiriza@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Philip

Philip Ssajjabbi

Multimedia Content Manager philip.ssajjabbi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Prisca

Prisca Nenger

Communications Officer nenger.prisca@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Rebecca

Rebecca Nabejja

Social Media Manager rebecca.nabejja@kiu.ac.ug
View Details

KIU

Our Contacts

Kampala International University,
Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga, Kampala

+(256) 392 001 816
+(256) 752 800 802