Directorates

Directorate of University Library

Staff Members

Agatha

Agatha Neema

Librararian agatha.neema@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Annah

Annah Katushabe

Assistant Librarian katushabe.annah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Basajja

Basajja Sarah

Shelver basajja.sarah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Berniter

Berniter Nambwayo

Assistant Librarian berniter.nambwayo@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Betty

Betty Kabatuha

Librarian Ii betty.kabatuha@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Bola

Bola Atulomah

Librarian bola.christie@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Caroline

Caroline Nakasingye

Librarian Ii caroline.nakasingye@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Catherine

Catherine Hope

Cataloguer hope.catherine@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
David

David Mugisha

Librarian Ii mdavid@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
David

David Muhindo

Library Assistant david.muhindo@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Dianah

Dianah Nuwajuna

dianah.nuwajuna@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Dorcas

Dorcas Kigozi

University Cataloger dorcas.kigozi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Douglas

Douglas Tiberindwa

Assistant Librarian douglas.tiberindwa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Edward

Edward Ssali

E-resources Librarian edward.ssali@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Faustah

Faustah Tuhairwe

Ict Staff Support faustah.tuhairwe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hajara

Hajara Bikiirize

hajara.bikiirize@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Harriet

Harriet Tino

Librarian tino.oliver@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hassans

Hassans Amwiine

Deputy University Librarian amwiineh@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Henry

Henry Kasozi

Librarian henry.kasozi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hope

Hope Kyomuhendo

Librarian Ii hope.kyomuhendo@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Immaculate

Immaculate Mwebaze

Librarian mwebaze.imma@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Immaculate

Immaculate Asimire

Librarian asimire.imma@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ismail

Ismail Mukasa

Library Assistant /e-resource Ict apurismail@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Janet

Janet Mugena

Assistant Librarian janet.mugena@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Joseph

Joseph Esamu

Assistant Librarian joseph.esamu@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Kakande

Kakande Dennis

E-resources Librarian kdennis@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Kazaarwa

Kazaarwa Kazaarwa

Library Administrative Secretary kennedy.kazaarwa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ketty

Ketty Ladema

Librarian ketty.ladema@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ketty

Ketty Amulen

Library Assistant ketty.amulen@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Lillian

Lillian Akankwasa

Librarian akankwasa.lillian@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Livingstone

Livingstone Mutibwa

Binder livingstone.mutibwa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Lubaale

Lubaale Bogere

Administrative Secretary rose.bogere@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Lucy

Lucy Chelimo

Librarian clucy@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Margaret

Margaret Tokwiny

Library Assistant margaret.tokwiny@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Mercy

Mercy Ainomujuni

Library Attendant ainomujunim@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Mike

Mike Sekirabi

Librarian Ii mike.sekirabi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Moses

Moses Mugaya

Assistant Librarian moses.mugaya@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Moses

Moses Ewagu

Library Attendant moses.ewagu@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Nathan

Nathan Byamukama

Librarian byamukaman@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Patricia

Patricia Akankwatsa

Assistant Librarian akankwatsap@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Patrick

Patrick Ssebuufu

Librarian ssebuufu.patrick@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Paul

Paul Byaruhanga

Librarian Assistant paul.byaruhanga@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Prisca

Prisca Tibenderana

ptibenderana@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ritah

Ritah Asiimwe

Librarian 2 ritah.asiimwe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Rosette

Rosette Komugisha

Assistant Librarian komugishar@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Samuel

Samuel Omaset

Library Assistant samuel.omaset@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Santrina

Santrina Kemihendo

Assistant Librarian kemihendom@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Sarah

Sarah Ingabire

Library Assistant ingabires@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Sharon

Sharon Achen

Records Officer sharon.achen@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Stella

Stella Mbabazi

Librarian 2 stella.mbabazi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Susan

Susan Asaasira

Librarian asasira.susan@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Twaha

Twaha Mujuni

Store Keeper twaha.mujuni@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Umaru

Umaru Tumwebaze

Library Asistant tumwebazeu@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Yvonne

Yvonne Nakalembe

Librarian 2 yvonne.nakalembe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details

KIU

Our Contacts

Kampala International University,
Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga, Kampala

+(256) 392 001 816
+(256) 752 800 802