Departments and Units

Staff Members in Records

Annet

Annet Nalwadda

Administrative Secretary annet.nalwadda@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Arnold

Arnold Agaba

Pa To Chairman agaba.arnold@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Barbra

Barbra Kobuhumure

Administrative Secretary barbra.kobuhumure@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Bellina

Bellina Kaijuka

Administrative Assistant bellina.kaijuka@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ceaser

Ceaser Ssebuliba

Assistant Records Officer ceaser.ssebuliba@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Christine

Christine Arineitwe

Adminstrative Secretary christine.arineitwe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Disan

Disan Mukwaya

Records Clerk disan.mukwaya@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Edward

Edward Kamya

DEAN EDUCATION kamya.edward@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Janet

Janet Nassande

Pa To Chancellor jane.nassande@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Justine

Justine Othieno

Records Clerk justine.othieno@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Sarah

Sarah Tamale

Records Manager sarah.tamale@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Tusiime

Tusiime Jacqueline

Administrative Secretery jacqueline.tusiime@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Wilberforce

Wilberforce Lukenge

Records Clerk wilberforce.lukenge@kiu.ac.ug
View Details